Quantcast

Staff Directory

Matt Bresee

Matt Bresee – President

matt.bresee@nbaerie.com

Mike Uden

Mike Uden – Vice President of Corporate Sales

mike.uden@nbaerie.com

“Scott

Scott Mondy – Director of Sales

scott.mondy@nbaerie.com

“Billy

Billy Hartman- Director of Communications

billy.hartman@nbaerie.com

Stephannie Niell – Finance Manager

stephannie.niell@nbaerie.com

“Stephen

Stephen Barbush – Entertainment Manager

stephen.barbush@nbaerie.com

Holly Anderson – Senior Account Executive & Dance Team Coach

holly.anderson@nbaerie.com

“Jacob

Jacob Kindberg – Account Executive

jacob.kindberg@nbaerie.com

Jessica Brennan – Account Executive

jessica.brennan@nbaerie.com