BayHawks All-Time Roster

Jeremy Lin

Last Season: 14.5 PPG, 5.1 ASG, 3.8 RPG, 44% FG, 37% 3FG with the Brooklyn Nets

Lin suited up for only one game with the BayHawks but it certainly foreshadowed the Linsanity to come. He posted a triple-double behind 28 points (9-of-17), 11 rebounds, and 12 assists against the Maine Red Claws in leading the BayHawks to victory, 122-113.

Seth Curry

Last Season: 12.8 PPG, 2.7 ASG, 2.6 RPG, 48% FG, 43% 3FG with the Dallas Mavericks 

Curry signed a two-year deal worth just under $2M with the Sacramento Kings following a successful 2014-15 campaign with the BayHawks that saw the guard average 23.8 points. Curry was lights out from behind the arc with Erie, shooting 47% while playing in 43 games.

Garrett Temple

Last Season: 7.8 PPG, 2.6 ASG, 2.8 RPG, 42% FG, 37% 3FG with the Sacramento Kings

In 15 games with the BayHawks, Temple averaged just under 15 points-per-game. Temple found some success with Erie, signing two 10-day contracts during the 2010-11 season, but it wasn’t until the following season that he stuck on with an NBA team. Temple has become a crucial role player for the Washington Wizards after signing a two-year, $2M dollar deal.

Danny Green

Danny Green

Last Season: 7.3 PPG, 1.8 ASG, 3.3 RPG, 39% FG, 38% 3FG with the San Antonio Spurs

Danny Green put on the BayHawks uniform just twice but found his stroke from behind the line, shooting 50% from three. His sharp shooting led to 25.5 points per game. Green also snatched 5.5 rebounds before Cleveland Cavaliers noticed his potential and recalled him to the NBA.

All-Time Roster

Click HERE to see every member of the BayHawks squad, dating back to the 2008-09 season.