Quantcast

Staff Directory

Matt Bresee – President

matt.bresee@nbaerie.com

Mike Uden

Mike Uden – Vice President of Corporate Sales

mike.uden@nbaerie.com

 

“Scott

Scott Mondy – Director of Sales

scott.mondy@nbaerie.com

 

Chris Corder – Account Executive

chris.corder@nbaerie.com

 

Lucas Williard – Account Executive

Lindsey Bresee – Sales & Service Associate / Merchandise Manager

lindsey.bresee@nbaerie.com

 

Michael Somrak – Director of Communications

michael.somrak@nbaerie.com

 

Justin Guthrie – Entertainment Manager

justin.guthrie@nbaerie.com

 

Christine Kaizer – Finance Manager